5th Grade Rocks!!

Mrs. McGuckin's Classroom Blog

Our Opinions on Dr. Dr. Give Me the News

February3

In the blog I’m going to ask each student in our class what they thought of Dr. Dr. Give Me the News.

Cooper- It’s a good project.

Chuck- It was good.

Logan- It was awesome.

Aidan- It was fun.

Caitlin- I think it is so much fun getting to have a patient and getting to dissect.

Easton- It was good.

Tatum- I love it so so much it is the best project ever.

Ayva- LOVE IT!!! It was fun.

Ethan- I liked it a lot.

Abby- I think it was great.

Kylie- It is such I fun project and I can’t wait to hear what the 5th Graders next year think of it.

Olivia- I loved it and I had so much fun!

Cameron- I really liked it, but I wish we could have done more diccecting.

Katelyn- I think Dr. Dr. Give Me The News was AWSESOME!!!

Me (Landon)- I think Dr. Dr. Give Me the News is a great project. I’ve learned a lot about the human body. I think it was fun to be a doctor and get to diagnosis and sick patient and give them a treatment plan. I also liked getting to create a presentation and present it in front of a panel of medical professionals.

Isabel- It was amazing!!

Rhys- I loved the presentation part!

Matthew- It was good.

Savannah- I loved Dr. Dr. a lot!

Cayden- I liked the presenting!

Myles- I liked it.

Joshua- I like the part where we go meet the patents in real life.

Brianna- I think that it was awesome and I can’t wait till Professor Plum!

Tru- It was very fun learning all about the human body and diagnosing patients.

Jailee- It was fun I liked Dr. Dr. Give Me the News.

Caleb- It was cool and fun!

 

 

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar